There are several events scheduled to support the launch of Up is Not the Only Way. Register for one or more of the following webinars:

Sept. 8 - sponsored by Marshall Goldsmith (registration link will be added soon)

Sept. 28 at 10 AM Pacific / 1 PM Eastern - sponsored by ATD

Oct. 18 at 11 AM Pacific / 2 PM Eastern - sponsored by HRDQ-U

Oct. 26 at 9 AM Pacific / 12 PM Eastern - sponsored by Training Magazine

Oct. 26 at 6:30 PM Pacific / 9:30 PM Eastern - sponsored by The Flame Centre (registration link will be added soon)